



Dear NPUC Delegates:

In preparation for 29th Constituency Session of the North Pacific Union Conference, our bylaws state the NPUC Nominating Committee shall convene prior to the session to recommend persons to serve as officers for the ensuing term.

The composition of the nominating committee is defined in our bylaws as members of the current NPUC Executive Committee, less NPUC employees, plus an additional 15 persons appointed by our conference executive committees. The bylaws further state that the President of the North American Division shall serve as chair.

Members of this committee are:

<u>Position</u>	Lay/Worker
G. Alexander Bryant (chair)	Worker
Jon Altman	Lay
Terrie Aamodt	Lay
Andreas Beccai	Worker
Doug Bing	Worker
Gretchen Bowers	Lay
David Brown	Worker
Dale Bryson	Worker
Florencio Bueno	Worker
Jerilyn Burtch	Lay
Ila Cockrum	Lay
Kathy Beagles Coneff	Lay
Maria Duron	Lay
Stephen Evenson	Worker
Kevin Erich	Lay
Lou Fitting	Worker
Dale Galusha	Worker
Michael Hope	Worker
Alyce Ispirescu	Lay
David Jamieson	Worker
Julie Sanders Keymer	Lay
Lynda Kim	Lay
Ofa Langi	Worker
Dan Linrud	Worker
Mileen Loeffler	Lay
Maria Lopez	Lay
Cam Lundy	Lay
Randy Maxwell	Worker
John McVay	Worker
Don Mead	Lay
Kevin Miller	Worker
Kathy Morgan	Lay

Joyce Newmeyer Worker Jerry Nickell Lay Kenneth Norton Worker Jana Patten Lay Rodney Payne II Lay Jerry Pogue Lay Pedro Pozos Lay **David Prest** Worker Paul Rasmussen Lay John Rogers Worker **Ryan Rogers** Worker Worker Jerry Russell Andrea Schellenberg Lay Linda Sloop Lay SR Thorward Lay Keith Walde Lay Macy Weir Worker Bill Whitney Worker Larry Witzel Lay Rory Wold Lay Paul Woodward Lay

On June 27, 2022, this committee met, under the chairmanship of G. Alexander Bryant, to perform their task of selecting nominees to serve as NPUC officers for the 2022-2026 quinquennium. Here is their report:

<u>Position</u>	<u>Nominee</u>
President	John Freedman
Vice President for Administration	Bill McClendon
Chief Financial Officer	Mark Remboldt
Vice President for Education	Keith Hallam
Vice President for Hispanic Ministries	César De León
Vice President for Regional Ministries	Byron Dulan

On August 7, 2022, as part of the business of the session, this same report will be given to the delegates for their consideration.