Alaska Conference

Brenda Campbell-Johnson
Communication Director
p: 907.346.1004 ext 1000
e: brenda.johnson@nullalaskaconference.org

Montana Conference

Stephen Carlile
Communication Coordinator
p: 406.587.3101
e: communication@nullmontanaadventist.org

Upper Columbia Conference

Dustin Jones
Communication Director
p: 509.838.2761
e: DustinJ@nulluccsda.org

North Pacific Union

Jay Wintermeyer
Assistant to the President for Communication
p: 360.857.7045
e: Jay.Wintermeyer@nullnw.npuc.org

Anthony White
Associate Communication Director
p: 360.857.7044
e: Anthony.White@nullnw.npuc.org

Idaho Conference

Eve Rusk
Communication Director
p: 208.375.7524 ext 119
e: eve.rusk@nullidconf.org

Oregon Conference

Jonathan Russell
Assistant to the President for Multimedia Communication
p: 503.850.3525
e: Jonathan.Russell@nulloc.npuc.org

Washington Conference

Heidi Baumgartner
Communication Director
p: 253.681.6008 ext 76234
e: Heidi.Baumgartner@nullwc.npuc.org

Ernesto Hernandez
Media Production Associate
p: 253.681.6008 ext 76235
e: Ernesto.Hernandez@nullwc.npuc.org