Alaska Conference

Brenda Campbell-Johnson
Communication Director
p: 907.346.1004 ext 1000
e: brenda.johnson@alaskaconference.org

Montana Conference

Renae Young
Communication Director
p: 406.587.3101 ext 106
e: renaeyoung@montanaadventist.org

Mayra Lindberg
Administrative Assistant
p: 406.587.3101 ext 103
e: mayralindberg@montanaadventist.org

Upper Columbia Conference

Dustin Jones
Communication Director
p: 509.838.2761
e: DustinJ@uccsda.org

North Pacific Union

Jay Wintermeyer
Assistant to the President for Communication
p: 360.857.7045
e: Jay.Wintermeyer@nw.npuc.org

Anthony White
Association Communication Director
p: 360.857.7044
e: Anthony.White@nw.npuc.org

Desiree Lockwood
Office Manager and Gleaner Ad & Production Manager
p: 360.857.7043
e: Desiree.Lockwood@nw.npuc.org

Idaho Conference

Eve Rusk
Communication Director
p: 208.375.7524 ext 119
e: eve.rusk@idconf.org

Oregon Conference

Jonathan Russell
Assistant to the President for Multimedia Communication
p: 503.850.3525
e: Jonathan.Russell@oc.npuc.org

Gary McLain
Communication Director
p: 503.850.3541
e: Gary.Mclain@oc.npuc.org

Krissy Barber
Administrative Assistant
p: 503.850.3542
e: Krissy.Barber@oc.npuc.org

Mitchell Kessler
Multimedia Assistant
p: 503.850.3500
e: Mitchell.Kessler@oc.npuc.org

Dick Duerksen
Story Catcher
p: 503.850.3508
e: Dick.Duerksen@oc.npuc.org

Washington Conference

Heidi Baumgartner
Communication Director
p: 253.681.6008 ext 76234
e: Heidi.Baumgartner@wc.npuc.org

Ernesto Hernandez
Media Production Associate
p: 253.681.6008 ext 76235
e: Ernesto.Hernandez@wc.npuc.org